Information about Armenia: Armenia, officially the Republic of Armenia, is a country in the South Caucasus region of Eurasia. Located in Western Asia on the Armenian Highlands, it is bordered by Turkey to the west, Georgia to the north, the de facto independent Republic of Artsakh and Azerbaijan to the east, and Iran and Azerbaijan’s exclave of Nakhchivan to the south. Yerevan is the capital & the largest city with a population of 1,07 million (2020). Read More...


Posted 4 years ago
← Previous Next →

Comments are closed.